For past one year, Mr. Wagner has been involved in building an international strategy for Go Daddy, a closely held firm that registers Internet domain names. “I’ve spent close to a decade with Go Daddy, and it has been an amazing and rewarding time in my life, Mr. Adelman said.”As much as I have enjoyed my roles as CEO and formerly as president and chief operating officer, I have reached a juncture in my life when I would like to spend more time with my family.” It was last year when Go Daddy’s was going through serious losses, it was was bought by deal equity firms KKR, Silver Lake Partners and Technology Crossover Ventures for $2.25 billion. Go Daddy is a brainchild of Bob Parsons, who is the executive chairman of the company. The firm is known for its whacky advertising, of which Super Bowl commercials and ads featuring different “Go Daddy Girls” including race car driver Danica Patrick have gained immense popularity.

Go Daddy Chief Executive  Warren Adelman Set to Step Down - 24Go Daddy Chief Executive  Warren Adelman Set to Step Down - 44Go Daddy Chief Executive  Warren Adelman Set to Step Down - 70Go Daddy Chief Executive  Warren Adelman Set to Step Down - 98Go Daddy Chief Executive  Warren Adelman Set to Step Down - 52