In terms of shutter, the Nexus 5 will feature 13 MP main clicker with Image Stabilization spec all loaded. In fact, we sniffed chances for Google to punch in a 2-5 MP camera on the front. The best part of this tidbit is that Android’s latest version, 4.5 could make way into the Nexus 6. The release date still beguiles with the makers having missed the MWC this month. We now believe either the release could happen after the I/O event or even around the time, Android celebrates its anniversary this year. We await the next bombshell from Google.

Google Nexus 6 Release Date  Major Upgrade to Come After Google I O Event - 34Google Nexus 6 Release Date  Major Upgrade to Come After Google I O Event - 16Google Nexus 6 Release Date  Major Upgrade to Come After Google I O Event - 83Google Nexus 6 Release Date  Major Upgrade to Come After Google I O Event - 47Google Nexus 6 Release Date  Major Upgrade to Come After Google I O Event - 99Google Nexus 6 Release Date  Major Upgrade to Come After Google I O Event - 15Google Nexus 6 Release Date  Major Upgrade to Come After Google I O Event - 20