Similarly, Google played a witty game to allure students and education professionals towards its outstanding service. The idea of releasing the Google play education application is good to offer a wide platform of education to students. Online textbooks and academic videos are there to help students and teachers explore certain education topics. This exclusive service will definitely promote the name of Google in the world of technology.

Google play music and Google play education  newly launched deals by Google I O 2013 - 8Google play music and Google play education  newly launched deals by Google I O 2013 - 97Google play music and Google play education  newly launched deals by Google I O 2013 - 75Google play music and Google play education  newly launched deals by Google I O 2013 - 70Google play music and Google play education  newly launched deals by Google I O 2013 - 51