While admitting that I love the shutter’s 13-MP tag that brings my clicks to life, shaky hands at times do mar my mod. But why could the Galaxy S4 not have an optical image stabilizer? In a lance war with the Nokia Lumia 920, my buy bows down just because of its shutter story. A video doing the rounds on the web, shows both smarties tugged on to a remote controlled gaming car, the snaps from both Nokia and Samsung prodigies left me in no doubt as to who wears the crown. While shelling a decently lump bill for the Samsung Galaxy S4, I did not really think about the stabilization spec. Today, I rather regret that the cake could have been the tastier if this cherry made it to the top. When I eye to capture my particularly mischievous niece on my Samsung Galaxy S4, I sigh at its shaky shots. And how would I get wow shots at night for all those terrace parties with friends?  

Nokia Lumia 920 Shuts Samsung Galaxy S4 Up  No Image Stabilization Disappoints - 18Nokia Lumia 920 Shuts Samsung Galaxy S4 Up  No Image Stabilization Disappoints - 98Nokia Lumia 920 Shuts Samsung Galaxy S4 Up  No Image Stabilization Disappoints - 56Nokia Lumia 920 Shuts Samsung Galaxy S4 Up  No Image Stabilization Disappoints - 46Nokia Lumia 920 Shuts Samsung Galaxy S4 Up  No Image Stabilization Disappoints - 94