Reading books and watching movies becomes more fun with the effervescent colors of Kindle Fire screen. (The colors look even better in the backdrop of rains and bird tweets) The best feature of Kindle Fire is its weight. It weighs as light as 14.6 ounces, which makes it easy to carry all around the world. I am not only traveling for my personal affairs but the unavoidable  frequent business trips has made me addicted to the Kindle’s business apps (I can say that my business documents have never been more secure). Kindle comes loaded with document editing tools, which at times have helped me complete my presentations in the very nick of time. Well, I am intrigued by short stories of Chekov for now (he must have never thought that there will be time when his massive collection of short stories would be compressed in a cool digital wonder like Kindle Fire). Kindle Fire has undoubtedly revamped the way we read books today. I am enjoying my Kindle time, what are you doing this rainy season?

Why Amazon s 7 inch Kindle Fire Has Become The Apple of My Eye  - 37Why Amazon s 7 inch Kindle Fire Has Become The Apple of My Eye  - 46Why Amazon s 7 inch Kindle Fire Has Become The Apple of My Eye  - 54Why Amazon s 7 inch Kindle Fire Has Become The Apple of My Eye  - 45Why Amazon s 7 inch Kindle Fire Has Become The Apple of My Eye  - 75